You can unsubscribe from your Telescope Live subscription by navigating to Account Settings and clicking on UNSUBSCRIBE in the subscription section.
Your subscription will stay active until the end of your current billing cycle.
Will I be able to access my images after I unsubscribe?
You will still be able to access the One-Click Observations you grabbed or the images you obtained through Advanced Requests, but you will not be able to download them.
You will need to re-subscribe to at least a Bronze plan to be able to download them again.
We will store your data securely even if you are unsubscribed for up to 6 months. After 6 months, we reserve the right to delete your account and all the data associated to it.
What happens to my credit balance after I unsubscribe?
If you unsubscribe, then your credit balance will be frozen for up to 3 months. If you are unsubscribed, you will not be able to use your credits. You will not be able to grab One-Click Observations or to submit Advanced Requests, and you will need to subscribe again to one of our plans to be able to use the credits again.
Note that if you are unsubscribed for more than 3 months, your credits will expire.
What if I want to delete my account forever?
If you want to fully delete your account you can contact us at email@example.com. We will delete your account including all your personal data, including your images. Note that we will not be able to refund the credits left in your account.